Watch Live: President Clinton at the 2017 Health Matters Summit

=?utf-8?Q?Clinton=20Foundation?=
2017-04-10 12:53:41
The 2017 Health Matters Activation Summit will be livestreamed on Monday, April 10 from the Clinton Presidential Center. www.clintonfoundation.org/fable/health-matters-summit-2017 Tune in today to watch President Clinton host the Clinton Foundation's Health Matters Annual Activation Summit, where leaders from health care, technology, business, education, sports, and government convene to discuss and inspire solutions that can improve health across America. Join the conversation using hashtag #HealthMatters2017 WATCH LIVE NOW www.clintonfoundation.org/fable/health-matters-summit-2017 Livestream Highlights on Monday, April 10: 7:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. EST Opening Remarks by President Clinton 7:25 a.m. PST / 10:25 a.m. EST Community Led Solutions to Health Care Access Gaps Moderated by President Clinton 8:25 a.m. PST / 11:25 a.m. EST Investing in Health Equity 9:25 a.m. PST / 12:25 p.m. EST Catalyzing Solutions to the Opioid Epidemic Moderated by President Clinton 10:10 a.m. PST / 1:10 p.m. EST Closing Remarks by President Clinton ============================================================ ** DONATE (bbis.clintonfoundation.org/2016-contribute/donate_today The Clinton Foundation convenes businesses, governments, NGOs, and individuals to improve global health and wellness, increase opportunity for girls and women, reduce childhood obesity, create economic opportunity and growth, and help communities address the effects of climate change. The Clinton Foundation has received top ratings from the three leading charity watchdog groups: Charity Navigator, CharityWatch, and GuideStar. These ratings let you know that we make the most of every single dollar that you contribute. ** (www.charitynavigator.org/index.cfm ** View this email as a webpage (us12.campaign-archive2.com/ ** Clinton Foundation (www.clintonfoundation.org | 1200 President Clinton Ave | Little Rock, AR 72201 This email was sent to xxx. You can ** update your preferences (clintonfoundation.us12.list-manage.com/profile or if you no longer wish to receive emails from us, please ** unsubscribe (clintonfoundation.us12.list-manage.com/unsubscribe .
The 2017 Health Matters Activation Summit will be livestreamed on Monday, April 10 from the Clinton Presidential Center.
2017 Health Matters Activation Summit

Tune in today to watch President Clinton host the Clinton Foundation's Health Matters Annual Activation Summit, where leaders from health care, technology, business, education, sports, and government convene to discuss and inspire solutions that can improve health across America.

Join the conversation using hashtag #HealthMatters2017
 
WATCH LIVE NOW

Livestream Highlights on Monday, April 10:

7:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. EST

Opening Remarks by President Clinton

7:25 a.m. PST / 10:25 a.m. EST
Community Led Solutions to Health Care Access Gaps
Moderated by President Clinton

8:25 a.m. PST / 11:25 a.m. EST
Investing in Health Equity

9:25 a.m. PST / 12:25 p.m. EST
Catalyzing Solutions to the Opioid Epidemic
Moderated by President Clinton 

10:10 a.m. PST / 1:10 p.m. EST
Closing Remarks by President Clinton
DONATE
The Clinton Foundation convenes businesses, governments, NGOs, and individuals to improve global health and wellness, increase opportunity for girls and women, reduce childhood obesity, create economic opportunity and growth, and help communities address the effects of climate change.

The Clinton Foundation has received top ratings from the three leading charity watchdog groups: Charity Navigator, CharityWatch, and GuideStar. These ratings let you know that we make the most of every single dollar that you contribute.



View this email as a webpage

Clinton Foundation | 1200 President Clinton Ave | Little Rock, AR 72201

This email was sent to xxx.
You can update your preferences or if you no longer wish to receive emails from us, please unsubscribe.